Friday, June 27, 2008

too early and too late? stop shitting me


things like loving someone at the wrong time... whether it's too early or too late...
people use it as an excuse most of the time, and somehow i find it irritating...
for me there's no such thing as too early or too late.. isn't there just now? words like that belong to cowards who are just afraid of getting hurt.
by taking small steps at a time wouldn't you be able to love someone now? wouldn't you be happy now? it's just annoying to watch people hesitate and then later on proceed with regret of not having done anything...
i'm not putting people down (sorry if it seems that way), but in order for people to be happy i think that you have to act on your feelings... thinking before you act is fine, but if you get too absorbed in your thoughts you'd get left behind... and that's when you start saying it's too late and then later with the over used lines like:
"i should've done this...."
"what if i..."
and the last line would be ...".... but it's too late now"
well, to end things... there's no such thing as too early or too late... we only live now... and this moment would pass you by if you just sit there... you have to act... in order for you to create your own happily ever after

No comments: