Wednesday, October 21, 2009
redbox and brainfreeze
my day started early... 7 am... ugh.., i hate waking up early especially when i'm not supposed to be at school before 10 am.. i lazed around before finally deciding to bathe and fix my very ug-leh face. for today i wore normal people clothes so as not to stand out too much.. (my friends might abandon me one day for being too weird),, took a cab to school due to the intense heat- i blame global warming and el nino- i was about 30-45 minutes late due to traffic (24 manila style- is an inside joke... don't ask).. finally got to school and enrolled myself for the second semester(ay... hopefully the second semester will pass by smoothly).. afterwards we waited for our guy friends .. who might i add were super late and slow.. but am not ranting... took a cab to trinoma.. me and bine went and bought cupcakes for the birthday celebrants (d and lyca)... -was wanting cupcakes for myself as well... then we went to the ground floor for me to show bine the cutest thing ever... a kimmidoll that i've been wanting for months now.. our friends texted us to go to gerry's grill which we did after first getting lost and almost going to congo grill.. anyway we ate to our hearts content (thanks d and lyca).. was sleepy by that time so i was quiet... then we walked around the mall... me and bine got separated from the rest so we went to national to buy some art crafts.. when we got out of the store everyone was there waiting for us... after a few more stops at some designer stores (i looffff teh oxford shoes!!!) we headed to redbox and sang karaoke.. well jay and ivan sang most of the songs but still... a special mention to aldric for the very convincing and highly entertaining falsetto vocals and iz's very deceiving manly voice... we were told to get out of the booth about 4 times i thinketh... time sure flies when you're having fun... we dragged ourselves outside and played at timezone... my favorite place on earth... hahaha... spent more than a hundred pesos until finally it was time to go home... took a cab back home... am beat but still had fun ... can't wait for the next time!
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment